Contact Us

 

MINNCOR Industries
Central Office
2420 Long Lake Road
Roseville, MN 55113
**For directions, please click here**

Phone: 651-361-7500
Phone: 1-800-MINNCOR (646-6267)
Fax: 651-603-0119
e-mail: Customer-Service@minncor.com

 

 

MINNCOR Executives

 

David O. Milton
CEO
Phone: 651-361-7501
Email: dmilton@minncor.com

Brenda Chandler
Vice President
Phone: 651-361-7505
Email: bchandler@minncor.com 

Joseph Bjelland
CFO
Phone: 651-361-7538
Email: jbjelland@minncor.com

Jeff Lonsky
VP of Operations
Phone: 651-361-7507
Email: jlonsky@minncor.com

 

 

Account Managers

 

David Loeffelmacher
Printing
Phone: 651-361-7532
Email: dloeffelmacher@minncor.com

Jon Giesar
Subcontract Manufacturing
Phone: 651-361-7506
Email: jgiesar@minncor.com 

Jessica Berg
Nonprofits, K-12, Cities/Counties
Phone: 651-361-7545
Email: jmberg@minncor.com 

Doug Johnson
State Agencies, MNSCU, U of MN, Docks and Piers
Phone: 651-361-7509
Email: douglas.l.johnson@state.mn.us

Jody Landsberger
DOC and DHS, County Jails
Phone: 651-361-7522
Email: jlandsberger@minncor.com
Jack Taly
Subcontract Manufacturing
Phone: 651-361-7516
Email: jtaly@minncor.com

 

Michael Hreha
Employer and Business Development
Phone: 651-361-7508
Email: mhreha@minncor.com